Home » Newpages Blog » Award Winners :: Tupelo Press

Award Winners :: Tupelo Press

Tupelo Press is delighted to announce the results of the 8th Annual First Book Award, in conjunction with the journal Crazyhorse. This year the First Book Award goes to Jennifer Militello, of Goffstown, New Hampshire, for History of the Always Pain.

Megan Gannon, Omaha, NE, White Nightgown
Cyan James, Ann Arbor, MI, The Good Boy’s Payne
Marc McKee, Columbia, MO, Fuse
Kathy Nilsson, Cambridge, MA, Hawk Weather
Jamie Ross, Carson, NM, Postcards from Mexico
Susan Settlemyre Williams, Richmond, VA, Ashes in Midair
Theresa Sotto, Santa Monica, CA, punctum

Spread the word!