Home » Newpages Blog » McCabe Poetry Prize Winner

McCabe Poetry Prize Winner

Issue 21 (Autumn 2011) of Ruminate Magazine features the winners and honorable mentions of the Janet B. McCabe Poetry Prize, sponsored by Steve and Kim Franchini with finalist judge Naomi Shihab Nye.

First: Adrianne Smith, “In Bridgewater, my room”
Second: Kendra Langdon Juskus, “Suspension”

Honorable Mentions
Mathhew Burns
Michelle Tooker
Christopher Martin

It appears that the Ruminate Magazine is undergoing a digital redesign on their website, but you can find them active on Twitter.

Spread the word!