Home » Newpages Blog » Magazine Stand :: Mudfish – 24

Magazine Stand :: Mudfish – 24

Mudfish 24 is “an amazing, surprising issue” with the winners of the 17th Mudfish Poetry Prize judged by Deborah Landau: Tim Nolan, Doug Smith, and Francis Klein. Also featuring poetry, fiction, and art by Stephanie Emily Dickinson, Paul Wuensche, Alexander Iskin, Dell Lemmon, Amy Carr, Paul Schaeffer, debut writer Joyce (Chunyu) Wang, and many others. Visit the Mudfish website to read Tim Nolan’s award-winning “Memoir” and pre-order a copy of this newest issue.

Find out more about many of these titles with our Guide to Literary Magazines and our Big List of Literary Magazines and Big List of Alternative Magazines. If you are a publication looking to be listed in our monthly roundup or featured on our blog and social media, please contact us.

Spread the word!