Home » Newpages Blog » Ruminate Poetry Prize Winners

Ruminate Poetry Prize Winners

The newest issue of Ruminate: Faith in Literature and Art (Issue 13, Fall 2009) features the 2009 Janet B. McCabe Poetry Prize Winners as well as poems from many of the fifteen finalists. First prize went to Courtney King Kampa, runner-up was Lauren Schmidt, and honorable mentions to Karen Luke Jackson and Adie Smith, all whose poems appear in this issue.

Spread the word!