Home » Newpages Blog » Rona Jaffe Foundation Awards

Rona Jaffe Foundation Awards

The Rona Jaffe Foundation recognizes the special contributions women writers make to culture and society, with an emphasis on those in the early stages of their writing careers. The six 2009 winners have been singled out for excellence by the Foundation and will receive awards of $25,000 each: Krista Bremer, Vievee Francis, Janice N. Harrington, Lori Ostlund, Helen Phillips, and Heidy Steidlmayer.

Spread the word!