Home » Newpages Blog » RHINO Editors’ Prizes 2013

RHINO Editors’ Prizes 2013

RHINO‘s 2013 issue features the winners of the Editors’ Prizes for 2013:

First Prize: Rodney Gomez – “Drag Racer”

Second Prize: Kristin Robertson – “Hyoid Bone”

Honorable Mention: Claudia Cortese – “Lucy tells the boy to suck”

The issue also features work from Anne Barngrover, Kathleen Boyle, Jeff Burt, Sean Howard, Liz Kay, Sophie Klahr, Gail Martin, Adam McGee, Matthew Murrey, Jeff Oaks, Rikki Santer, Sara Talpos, Sidney Thompson, Bill Yarrow, and many more. To see the full Table of Contents, please visit RHINO‘s website.

Spread the word!