Home » Newpages Blog » Plan B Press Celebrated

Plan B Press Celebrated

Guest edited by stevenallenmay, the Summer 2010 issue of Beltway Poetry Quarterly online celebrates the history of Plan B Press, with poems by 21 authors published by the press from its founding in 1999 to the present. Featured poets include: Lamont Steptoe, Mary Ann Larkin, Jason Venner, Dan Maguire, Tony Brewer, Tina Darragh, Gray Jacobik, and Tony Medina. The issue traces the press’s evolution as it moved from Leola, PA to Philadelphia, to the greater DC area.

Spread the word!