Home » Newpages Blog » Grain Contest Winners

Grain Contest Winners

The Winter 2012 (v39 n2) issue of Grain features the winners of the 23rd Annual Short Grain Writing Contest.

Fiction – Judged by Zsuzsi Gartner
1st Prize – Pete Duval
2nd Prize – Zack Haslam
3rd Prize – Zoey Peterson

Poetry – Judged by Jeramy Dodds
1st Prize – Tim Bowling
2nd Prize – Phoebe Wang
3rd Prize – Vincent Colistro

Spread the word!