Home » Newpages Blog » AROHO Lighthouse Poetry Prize Winner

AROHO Lighthouse Poetry Prize Winner

A Room of Her Own Foundation has announced the 2010 To the Lighthouse Poetry Publication Prize winner: Carolyn Guinzio for her work &. The prize is awarded for the best, unpublished poetry collection by a woman.

2010 Finalists include Jennifer Beebe, Claire Clube, Rebecca Dunham, Laura Dunn, Rebecca Howell, Hila Ratzabi, and Ruth Thompson.

The 2011 competition is open until August 31, 2011 (postmark). See the AROHO website for downloadable cover sheet and details

Spread the word!