Home » Newpages Blog » Anderbo Poetry Prize 2012

Anderbo Poetry Prize 2012

Anderbo.comhttp://anderbo.com/ announces the winner of their 2012 Poetry Prize, judged by Sidney Wade. The contest assistant was Charity Burns.

Margaux Griffith for “Apple Galette”

Honorable Mentions
Grace Marie Grafton for “Rising”
Leland James for “What God in This Forest Dwells”
Julie Stuckey for “The Student”

All of these pieces can be read online, here.

Spread the word!