Home » Newpages Blog » Allen Ginsberg Poetry Award Winners

Allen Ginsberg Poetry Award Winners

The newest issue of Paterson Literary Review (#42) features the 2013 Allen Ginsberg Poetry Award winners, including the full list of honorable mentions and editor’s choice selections. In the top tier:

paterson-literary-reviewFIRST PRIZE (shared)
Svea Barrett, Fair Lawn, NJ
Grace Cavalieri, Annapolis, MD

Charles H. Johnson, Hillsborough, NJ
Carolyn Pettit Pinet, Bozeman, MT

Alice Jay, Miami, FL

More information about the prize as well as the full list of winners can be found here.

Spread the word!