Home » Newpages Blog » Magazine Stand :: Crazyhorse – Spring 2022

Magazine Stand :: Crazyhorse – Spring 2022

Crazyhorse literary magazine Spring 2022 issue cover image

The newest issue of College of Charleston’s Crazyhorse literary magazine features the winners of their 2022 Crazyhorse Prize in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Poetry as well as Fiction by Louise Barry, Marian Crotty, Katherine Damm, Stephanie Macias, Hugh Sheehy, Kris Willcox; Essays by Grey Wolfe LaJoie, Rhea Ramakrishnan, Kiyoko Reidy, Brenna Womer; Poetry by Christopher Bakka, Ciaran Berry, Paola Bruni, Marianne Chan, Gregory Dunne, Rasheena Fountain, Daniel Garcia, April Gibson, Aiden Heung, L. A. Johnson, Chi Kyu Lee, Nicole W. Lee, Grace Li, Oksana Maksymchuk, Forester McClatchey, Sarah Fathima Mohammed, Shonté Murray-Daniels, Derek N. Otsuji, Isaac Pickell, Ayesha Shibli, Katie Jean Shinkle, Emma Soberano, Pablo Piñero Stillmann, Grace Wagner, Tianru Wang, NaBeela Washington, Sandra M. Yee. This issue’s cover art is by J.Otto Seibold, California (after the fires).

Spread the word!