Home » Newpages Blog » Ruminate 2015 Nonfiction Winners

Ruminate 2015 Nonfiction Winners

ruminate-35Ruminate Summer 2015 includes the first and second place winners and the honorable mention of the 2015 VanderMey Nonfiction Prize judged by Scott Russel Sanders.

First Place
D.L. Mayfield for Blessed are the Pure in Heart

Second Place
Elizabeth Dark Wiley for “If you Want it to Last…”

Honorable Mention
Shannon Huffman Polson for Naked: A Triptych

Spread the word!