Home » Newpages Blog » Open Season Award Winners 2015

Open Season Award Winners 2015

The Malahat Review #190 features the winners of the 2015 Open Season Awards:
Rebecca Salazar, “synaesthesia”

Wanda Hurren, “Rain Barrel”

Creative Nonfiction/Memoir
Michael Carson, “The Neanderthal and the Cave”

The publication includes an interview with each winning author which are also available on the publication’s website here.

[Cover Art: Étant donné: the Loris perched on his neoclassical plinth, 2008. Polystyrene, concrete adhesive, paper, paint / 68 in. × 24 in. × 21 in. / Collection of the Montreal Museum of Contemporary Art / Photo: Richard-Max Tremblay]

Spread the word!