Home » Newpages Blog » Open City 2009 RRofihe Winner

Open City 2009 RRofihe Winner

Leslie Maslow of Brooklyn, New York is Open City’s 2009 RRofihe Trophy Short Story Contest winner for her story “Mum” – which will appear in Open City #28.

Corey Campbell
Avi Kramer
Adam Gallari
Amy Halloran
Nick Kocz
Renee Hahn

Guidelines for the 2010 RRofihe Trophy For an unpublished short story (up to 5,000), judged by Rick Rofihe. Deadline October 15, 2010.

Spread the word!