Home » Newpages Blog » New Issues Poetry Prize Winners

New Issues Poetry Prize Winners

Jeff Hoffman has won the 2010 New Issues Poetry Prize for his manuscript Journal of American Foreign Policy. Linda Gregerson, author of Magnetic North, judged.

Jeff wins a $2,000 award and publication of his manuscript in the spring of 2011.

Lizzie Hutton’s manuscript She’d Waited Mellennia was named runner-up and will be published in the fall of 2011.

Guidelines for the 2011 prize are available on the New Issues Poetry website.

Spread the word!