Home » Newpages Blog » Narrative Poetry Prize Winners

Narrative Poetry Prize Winners

Winners of the 2010 Narrative Magazine Poetry Contest have been announced:

First Prize
Kate Waldman

Second Prize
Lillian-Yvonne Bertram

Third Prize

Ezra Dan Feldman

Mermer Blakeslee
Laton Carter
Katharine Coles
Maria Hummel
Gray Jacobik
Jenifer Browne Lawrence
Lynn Melnick
Steve Price
Marsha Rabe
Christie Towers

Upcoming Narrative Magazine contest deadlines:

The Fall 2010 Story Contest, with $6,500 in prizes. Open to fiction and nonfiction. All entries will be considered for publication. Deadline: November 30, 2010.

The 30 Below Story Contest 2010, with $3,550 in prizes. All entries will be considered for publication. Open to all submissions from writers and artists age thirty and below. Deadline: October 29, 2010.

Spread the word!