Home » Newpages Blog » Many Mountains Moving Contest Winners

Many Mountains Moving Contest Winners

The 2010 print annual of Many Mountains Moving: A Literary Journal of Diverse Contemporary Voices features the winners of their contests from the past two years:

2008 Flash Fiction
Winner: Laura Loomis
Runner-up: Maureen O’Briend

2008 Poetry
Winner: Brian Brodeur
Finalists: Susan Deer Cloud, John Jeffire, Mark Wagenaar, and Sarah Zale

2009 Flash Fiction
Winner: Francisco Q. Delgado
Runner-up: Karin Lin-Greenberg

2009 Poetry
Winner: Margaret Walther
Finalists: Brian Brodeur, Ellen LaFleche, Christa Setteducati, and Kathryn Winograd

MMM 2010 Flash Fiction and Poetry Contest is open until December 30, 2010; MMM also has a Poetry Book Prize with an extended deadline of September 20, 2010.

Spread the word!