Home » Newpages Blog » Grain Contest Winners

Grain Contest Winners

Grain‘s new issue includes their new byline: The journal of eclectic writing. Grain’s Winter 2010 issue, TROPHY, features the winners of Grain‘s 21st Annual Writing Contest, judged by Tonja Gunvaldsen Klaassen (Poetry) and Elise Levine (Fiction). All seven winning entries are included, most notably the 1st and 2nd Prize fiction – Matthew Heiti and Marilyn Gear Pilling – and poetry winners – Danny Jacobs and Medrie Purdham.

Full details for Grain’s 2010 contest are available on their website and are published in the back of TROPHY.

Spread the word!