Home » Newpages Blog » Crazyshorts Contest Winners

Crazyshorts Contest Winners

Crazyhorse Spring 2015 includes the winner and runners-up of the publication’s Crazy Shorts! Short-Short Fiction Contest:

Emily Pease [pictured], “Foods of the Bible”

Landon Houle, “The Exterminator”
Caitlin Scarano, “Sick Day”
Lee Conell, “Matt’s Comics”

The deadline for this annual contest is July 31 and the entry fee includes a subscription to the magazine. In addition to publication, the first-place winner receives $1000.

Spread the word!