Home » Newpages Blog » Chariton Short Fiction Prize Winners

Chariton Short Fiction Prize Winners

chariton-reviewThe Spring 2015 issue of Chariton Review features the winner and finalists of their 2015 Short Fiction Prize, judged by Christine Sneed. This winner of this annual award for the best unpublished short fiction on any theme up to 5,000 words in English receives a prize of $500 and two or three finalists will receive $200 each. All U.S. entrants will receive a complimentary copy of the Spring prize issue in which the winners are published.

2015 Winner
“Sugar Bowl” by Jo DeWaal

“Delivery in Göteborg” by Mike Lewis-Beck
“Die Laughing” by Kim Norris
“Big Sisters” by Louise Kantro

Spread the word!