Home » Newpages Blog » Brilliant Flash Fiction Contest Winners

Brilliant Flash Fiction Contest Winners

paul beckmanPublished online quarterly the last day of January, March, June, and September, Brilliant Flash Fiction holds several writing contests per year, often with a prompt, none with a fee, and each with a cash prize. The most recent was “Special Delivery” judged Paul Beckman [pictured]. Of the 287 international writers who entered, the top three prize winners and shortlist can all be read online here.

First: “It Came in the Mail” by Damhnait Monaghan
Second: “Princess Party” by Jennifer Stuart
Third: “The Secret of the Snoring Time” by Elizabeth Fisher

Spread the word!