Home » Newpages Blog » Awards :: Anderbo

Awards :: Anderbo

2008 Anderbo Poetry Prize

Kathleen M. Kelley for her poems “The Waiting Room” & “My Real Mother”
She receives: $500 cash
Publication on anderbo.com

2008 Anderbo Poetry Prize Poems of Distinction
“Fugitive Memory” by Penelope Scambly Schott
“Graal” by Carol Quinn
“What Your Life Did While You Were Away” by Leslie Vryenhoek

Spread the word!