Home » Newpages Blog » 2014 Tusculum Review Prizes

2014 Tusculum Review Prizes

The Tusculum Review is proud to announce the winners of their 2014 prizes, included within the Volume 10, 2014 issue. Winners received $1,000 and publication.

2014 Tusculum Review Fiction Prize
Sara Pritchard, Final Judge
John Blair: “Biggest Snake in the Woods”

2014 Tusculum Review Poetry Prize
Jericho Brown, Final Judge

Cynthia Schwartzberg Edlow: “The Timekeeper”

Gail Giewont: “Identifying Angels”
Jed Myers: “Comfort”
Chris Vogt-Hennessy: “Requiem for Monogamy”

Visit the magazine’s website to read more about the judges and order an issue to read the pieces.

Spread the word!