Home » Newpages Blog » 2013 Write Prize for Poetry

2013 Write Prize for Poetry

Able Muse‘s Winter 2013 issue announces and includes the winners of the 2013 Write Prize for Poetry:

D.R. Goodman: “The Face of Things”

Second Place
Jeanne Wagner: “The Unfaithful Shepherd”

Third Place
Richard Wakefield: “Keepaway”

D.R. Goodman: “Our Late in Summer”
Tara Tatum: “The Nut House”
D.R. Goodman: “A Red-Tailed Hawk Patrols”
Anna M. Evans: “Prague Spring”
Melissa Balmain: “Two Julys”

Spread the word!