Home » Newpages Blog » 2012 Tusculum Review Winners

2012 Tusculum Review Winners

The newest issue of Tusculum Review includes the finalists and winners of their 2012 contest:

Fiction Prize, Final Judge Jaimy Gordon
Winner: Elizabeth Gonzalez
Finalists: Jacob M. Appel, Sean Lanigan, Shena McAuliffe

Poetry Prize, Final Judge Amy Gerstler
Winner: Jacqueline Berger
Finalists: Katie Cappello, Anna Marie Craighead-Kintis, Luisa A. Igloria, Leslie Williams

Spread the word!