Home » Newpages Blog » 2012 Able Muse Book Award Winner

2012 Able Muse Book Award Winner

Able Muse Press has announced that Frank Osen is the winner of the 2012 Able Muse Book Award. This year’s award was judged anonymously throughout by the Able Muse Contest Committee and then by final judge Mary Jo Salter.

Other finalists include:

  • Sass Brown: USA-1000
  • Ellen Kaufman: House Music
  • Carol Light: Heaven from Steam – twenty-two skies and eighteen yets
  • Richard Newman: All the Wasted Beauty of the World
  • Stephen Scaer: Pumpkin Chucking

See the full list of finalists and honorable mentions here.

Spread the word!