Home » Newpages Blog » 2011 Gulf Coast Prize Winners

2011 Gulf Coast Prize Winners

The Winter/Spring 2012 issue of Gulf Coast includes the 2011 Gulf Coast Prize winners.

Winner: “A New Vessel” by Amaranth Borsuk
Poetry judge: Ilya Kaminsky

Winner: “The Window” by Brian Van Reet
Fiction judge: Frederick Reiken

Winner: “The Suturing of Wounds or Words” by Arianne Zwartjes
Nonfiction judge: John D’Agata

A full list of winners and runners up is available on the Gulf Coast website.

Spread the word!