Home » Newpages Blog » Magazine Stand :: The Baltimore Review – Winter 2024

Magazine Stand :: The Baltimore Review – Winter 2024

This Winter 2024 issue includes the winners of The Baltimore Review’s winter contests selected by Judge Marion Winik: Eileen Frankel Tomarchio for flash fiction; Sasha Wade for prose poem; and Elizabeth J. Wenger for flash creative nonfiction.

Readers can also enjoy the full regular content, including poems, short stories, and creative nonfiction by Christopher Blackman, Mike Cooper, Elizabeth DeKok, Derek Dirckx, Jessica Hammack, Kirsten Imani Kasai, Sophie Klahr, Derek Maiolo, Franz Jørgen Neumann, Bob Ostertag, Terrance Owens, Hayden Saunier, Eileen Frankel Tomarchio, Sasha Wade, and Elizabeth J. Wenger.

Many contributors also provide notes about their work, as well as audio recordings. All issues of The Baltimore Review back to Winter 2012 can be read online at no cost, and content from the online issues is also published in annual print compilations. Founded in 1996, The Baltimore Review showcases writers from Baltimore, across the U.S., and beyond.

Spread the word!