Home » Newpages Blog » Magazine Stand :: Split Rock Review – Issue 20

Magazine Stand :: Split Rock Review – Issue 20

Split Rock Review Issue 20 Spring 2023 cover image

The Spring 2023 online issue of Split Rock Review features poetry by Joy Arbor, Nisha Atalie, Kellam Ayres, Rebecca Brock, Angelina Oberdan Brooks, Bethany Cutkomp, Scott Davidson, Barbara Westwood Diehl, Monica Joy Fara, Daryl Farmer, Gail Hosking, Christine Jones, Brandon Kilbourne, Jennifer Loyd, Marjorie Maddox & Karen Elias, Monica Mankin, Nathan Manley, Kathleen Mctigue, Megan Moriarty, Nick Powell, Barbara Rockman, Patricia Rockwood, Erika Saunders, Heidi Seaborn, Nancy Squires, Gary Thomas, and Maggie Yang. There is also a comic by Nathan Holic; creative nonfiction by Rebecca Lee Clay, Emily Ford, Dana J. Graef, and Marin Smith; and art/photography by Harry Bauld, David A. Goodrum, Shara K. Johnson, Susan Soloman, and Luke Tan.

To find more great reading, visit the NewPages Guide to Literary Magazines, the NewPages Big List of Literary Magazines, the NewPages Big List of Alternative Magazines, and the NewPages Guide to Publications for Young Writers. Subscribe to our weekly newsletter to stay up to date!

Spread the word!