Home » Where to Submit » Writing Contests » WCSU MFA’s Housatonic Book Awards
2024 Housatonic Book Awards flyer
click image to open flyer

WCSU MFA’s Housatonic Book Awards

Deadline: July 14, 2024

Western Connecticut State University’s MFA in Creative and Professional Writing invites submissions for our 2024 Housatonic Book Awards. Open to all books published in 2023. Winners receive $1,500 and present a reading and workshop at our winter or summer residency. Past winners include R.O Kwon, Victoria Chang, Jason Mott, Sandra Beasley, Julie Marie Wade, and many more! Deadline is July 14, 2024. housatonicbookawards.wordpress.com

Spread the word!