is news, information, and guides to literary magazines, independent publishers, creative writing programs, alternative periodicals, indie bookstores, writing contests, and more.

This issue features the winners of our Flash Fiction Contest plus poetry and memoir. B.V. Lawson took top honors in the flash competition, with Ellaraine Lockie in second. Honorable mentions include Gordon Pinckheard, Anders Cato, David Matthews, and Michael Devine. Also in this issue: R. Gurley, Thomas Piekarski, and Jonathan Moody.


We welcome any/all Feedback.