is news, information, and guides to literary magazines, independent publishers, creative writing programs, alternative periodicals, indie bookstores, writing contests, and more.

  • Genres: Poetry
  • Type: Literary Site
  • Big Title: 2019 Anna Davidson Rosenberg Poetry Award
  • Blurb:

    Deadline: January 15, 2020
    The Anna Davidson Rosenberg Poetry Award on the Jewish experience was established by Nedda Fratkin, Marvin Rosenberg, and Violet Ginsburg in memory of their mother, Anna Rosenberg, née Davidson in 1987. The contest is open to all writers exploring the Jewish experience (irrespective of author's ethnicity or religious affiliation).

  • Fee: Show All, Show with fee

We welcome any/all Feedback.