is news, information, and guides to literary magazines, independent publishers, creative writing programs, alternative periodicals, indie bookstores, writing contests, and more.

Indiana Review Annual Poetry & Fiction Prize Winners

Published December 08, 2016 Posted by
The Winter 2016 (38.2) issue of Indiana Review features the winners and runners up of their annual poetry and fiction contests:

Winner 2015 Fiction Prize
Judge Laura van den Berg
Simon Han, "Be Tanly"

Winner 2016 Poetry Prize
Judge Camille Rankine
Alicia Wright, "His Father's Wake"
Finalists 2016 Poetry Prize
Anna Leigh Knowles, "The First Year We Lived Underground"
Talin Tahajian, "Hibernation"

We welcome any/all Feedback.