Home » Newpages Blog » Hunger Mountain Contest Winners

Hunger Mountain Contest Winners

The latest issue of Hunger Mountain (#15) includes numerous genre contest winners:

2010 Howard Frank Mosher Short Fiction Prize
Winner: Mojie Crigler
Runner-up: Josie Sigler

2010 Ruth Stone Poetry Prize
Winner: Ashley Seitz Kramer
Runner-up: Nancy K. Pearson
Finalist: Stacy Heiney

2010 Katherine Paterson Prize for Young Adult Writing
Winner: Jaramy Conners

Spread the word!