Home » Newpages Blog » AROHO’s Orlando Prize Winners

AROHO’s Orlando Prize Winners

The Spring 2012 issue of The Los Angeles Review (volume 11) includes A Room of Her Own‘s Orlando Prize winners:

Orlando Creative Nonfiction Prize
Doris Ferleger, “Five Full Moons”

Orlando Short Fiction Prize
Branden Boyer-White, “Crossing”

Orlando Flash Fiction Prize
Amy Silverberg, “Write This Down”

Orlando Poetry Prize
Kathleen Savino, “History of Glass”

A full list of winners and runners-up can be found here.

Spread the word!